Posted by: rosssilvis | January 12, 2009

Training Log

In addition to my training schedule and race schedule, I’ve also added a Training Log on Google Calendars to keep track of what workouts I actually complete. There’s not much info in there right now, but I hope to write more detailed summaries of my workouts as my training progresses. My Garmin heart rate monitor has conveniently stopped working and so I’m unable to upload any heart rate data from my workouts. I was planning on keeping better track of my HR during my workouts this year and to use the Garmin training software more as well… but so far no luck on getting the monitor to work again. So, just basic info for now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

